Hey everyone, if you want free Xbox LIVE including Microsoft Points and other cool rewards, I suggest you go to this link below:


I am referring everybody to Points2Shop because it is an awesome rewards site, unlike the other rewards site scams. Points2Shop is a trusted site and it is NOT a scam! I am a member on Points2Shop and i got free 250 points bonus when I signed up for free and another bonus for completing and updating the profile section or demographics section. A member of the site will guide you to earn points, just like he offered me, and all you have to do is complete tasks, watch videos, play games to earn cash or points. Do whatever to reward yourselves with your hard-earned cash/points.

Trust me it is not a scam, and it is LEGIT to do all this and get rewarded. So go-ahead and get those points and then redeem it for something nice.

Thanks guys for all your support! 🙂 See you on the next Resi 6 update…




